lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed,  8 Aug 2018 17:31:35 +0200
From:   Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@...ev.pl>
To:     Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>, Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@...com>,
        Kevin Hilman <khilman@...nel.org>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        David Woodhouse <dwmw2@...radead.org>,
        Brian Norris <computersforpeace@...il.com>,
        Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@...tlin.com>,
        Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@...il.com>,
        Richard Weinberger <richard@....at>,
        Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@...com>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@...aro.org>,
        Naren <naren.kernel@...il.com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab+samsung@...nel.org>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Lukas Wunner <lukas@...ner.de>,
        Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@...cle.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Ivan Khoronzhuk <ivan.khoronzhuk@...aro.org>,
        Sven Van Asbroeck <svendev@...x.com>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>, Alban Bedel <albeu@...e.fr>,
        Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>,
        David Lechner <david@...hnology.com>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>
Cc:     linux-doc@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-i2c@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-mtd@...ts.infradead.org, linux-omap@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
Subject: [PATCH 13/28] ARM: davinci: da850-evm: remove unnecessary include

From: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>

The include file for at24_platform_data is not needed in this file.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
---
 arch/arm/mach-davinci/board-da850-evm.c | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-davinci/board-da850-evm.c b/arch/arm/mach-davinci/board-da850-evm.c
index 5a634a04ec69..521a26b5c20d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-davinci/board-da850-evm.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-davinci/board-da850-evm.c
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 #include <linux/kernel.h>
 #include <linux/leds.h>
 #include <linux/i2c.h>
-#include <linux/platform_data/at24.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/pca953x.h>
 #include <linux/input.h>
 #include <linux/input/tps6507x-ts.h>
-- 
2.18.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists