lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:11:11 -0700
From:   Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>
To:     Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>
Cc:     Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-soc@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-clk@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2] clk: qcom: Add some missing gcc clks for msm8996

Quoting Bjorn Andersson (2018-08-09 15:01:19)
> From: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>
> 
> Add a few missing gcc clks for msm8996
> 
> Signed-off-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>
> [bjorn: omit aggre0_noc_qosgen_extref_clk]
> Signed-off-by: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>
> ---

This is still going on?! I'm going to ignore Rob's auto email on this
patch.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists