lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:42:55 -0700
From:   Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>
To:     "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@....com>,
        Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-crypto@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 2/6] clk: imx: vf610: Add CRC clock

Quoting Krzysztof Kozlowski (2018-08-30 10:15:35)
> Add the clock for CRC block allowing it to be enabled by HW CRC driver.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>
> ---

Acked-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists