lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:06:25 +0300
From:   Aapo Vienamo <avienamo@...dia.com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@...dia.com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>,
        Mikko Perttunen <mperttunen@...dia.com>,
        "Stefan Agner" <stefan@...er.ch>
CC:     <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org>,
        Aapo Vienamo <avienamo@...dia.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 24/38] mmc: tegra: Remove tegra_sdhci_writew() from tegra210_sdhci_ops

tegra_sdhci_writew() defers the write to SDHCI_TRANSFER_MODE until
SDHCI_COMMAND is written. This is not necessary on Tegra210 and Tegra186
and it breaks read-modify-write operations on SDHCI_TRANSFER_MODE
because writes to SDHCI_TRANSFER_MODE aren't visible until SDHCI_COMMAND
has been written to. This results in tuning failures on Tegra210.

Signed-off-by: Aapo Vienamo <avienamo@...dia.com>
---
 drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c | 1 -
 1 file changed, 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c
index f68557a01d5d..0bdce437e752 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c
@@ -834,7 +834,6 @@ static const struct sdhci_tegra_soc_data soc_data_tegra124 = {
 static const struct sdhci_ops tegra210_sdhci_ops = {
 	.get_ro     = tegra_sdhci_get_ro,
 	.read_w     = tegra_sdhci_readw,
-	.write_w    = tegra_sdhci_writew,
 	.write_l    = tegra_sdhci_writel,
 	.set_clock  = tegra_sdhci_set_clock,
 	.set_bus_width = sdhci_set_bus_width,
-- 
2.18.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists