lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:06:35 +0300
From:   Aapo Vienamo <avienamo@...dia.com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@...dia.com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>,
        Mikko Perttunen <mperttunen@...dia.com>,
        Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>
CC:     <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org>,
        Aapo Vienamo <avienamo@...dia.com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 34/38] arm64: dts: tegra210: Add sdmmc pad auto calibration offsets

Add the calibration offset properties used for automatic pad drive
strength calibration.

Signed-off-by: Aapo Vienamo <avienamo@...dia.com>
Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@...dia.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/nvidia/tegra210.dtsi | 12 ++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 12 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/nvidia/tegra210.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/nvidia/tegra210.dtsi
index bc1918e07cc3..2a80f2bd80e5 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/nvidia/tegra210.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/nvidia/tegra210.dtsi
@@ -1051,6 +1051,10 @@
 		pinctrl-names = "sdmmc-3v3", "sdmmc-1v8";
 		pinctrl-0 = <&sdmmc1_3v3>;
 		pinctrl-1 = <&sdmmc1_1v8>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-up-offset-3v3 = <0x00>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-down-offset-3v3 = <0x7d>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-up-offset-1v8 = <0x7b>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-down-offset-1v8 = <0x7b>;
 		status = "disabled";
 	};
 
@@ -1062,6 +1066,8 @@
 		clock-names = "sdhci";
 		resets = <&tegra_car 9>;
 		reset-names = "sdhci";
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-up-offset-1v8 = <0x05>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-down-offset-1v8 = <0x05>;
 		status = "disabled";
 	};
 
@@ -1076,6 +1082,10 @@
 		pinctrl-names = "sdmmc-3v3", "sdmmc-1v8";
 		pinctrl-0 = <&sdmmc3_3v3>;
 		pinctrl-1 = <&sdmmc3_1v8>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-up-offset-3v3 = <0x00>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-down-offset-3v3 = <0x7d>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-up-offset-1v8 = <0x7b>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-down-offset-1v8 = <0x7b>;
 		status = "disabled";
 	};
 
@@ -1087,6 +1097,8 @@
 		clock-names = "sdhci";
 		resets = <&tegra_car 15>;
 		reset-names = "sdhci";
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-up-offset-1v8 = <0x05>;
+		nvidia,pad-autocal-pull-down-offset-1v8 = <0x05>;
 		status = "disabled";
 	};
 
-- 
2.18.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists