lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 30 Aug 2018 19:15:38 +0200
From:   Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>
To:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>,
        Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>,
        Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@....com>,
        NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>, linux-crypto@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 5/6] crypto - Group Freescale/NXP ARM architecture Kconfig entires together

Group Freescale/NXP Kconfig entires for ARM architecture CPUs/SoCs
together to make it more consistent and easy to read.

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>
---
 drivers/crypto/Kconfig | 32 ++++++++++++++++----------------
 1 file changed, 16 insertions(+), 16 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/crypto/Kconfig b/drivers/crypto/Kconfig
index a8c4ce07fc9d..20314d7a7b58 100644
--- a/drivers/crypto/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/crypto/Kconfig
@@ -402,6 +402,22 @@ config CRYPTO_DEV_MXC_SCC
 	  This option enables support for the Security Controller (SCC)
 	  found in Freescale i.MX25 chips.
 
+config CRYPTO_DEV_MXS_DCP
+	tristate "Support for Freescale MXS DCP"
+	depends on (ARCH_MXS || ARCH_MXC)
+	select STMP_DEVICE
+	select CRYPTO_CBC
+	select CRYPTO_ECB
+	select CRYPTO_AES
+	select CRYPTO_BLKCIPHER
+	select CRYPTO_HASH
+	help
+	  The Freescale i.MX23/i.MX28 has SHA1/SHA256 and AES128 CBC/ECB
+	  co-processor on the die.
+
+	  To compile this driver as a module, choose M here: the module
+	  will be called mxs-dcp.
+
 config CRYPTO_DEV_EXYNOS_RNG
 	tristate "EXYNOS HW pseudo random number generator support"
 	depends on ARCH_EXYNOS || COMPILE_TEST
@@ -542,22 +558,6 @@ if CRYPTO_DEV_CCP
 	source "drivers/crypto/ccp/Kconfig"
 endif
 
-config CRYPTO_DEV_MXS_DCP
-	tristate "Support for Freescale MXS DCP"
-	depends on (ARCH_MXS || ARCH_MXC)
-	select STMP_DEVICE
-	select CRYPTO_CBC
-	select CRYPTO_ECB
-	select CRYPTO_AES
-	select CRYPTO_BLKCIPHER
-	select CRYPTO_HASH
-	help
-	  The Freescale i.MX23/i.MX28 has SHA1/SHA256 and AES128 CBC/ECB
-	  co-processor on the die.
-
-	  To compile this driver as a module, choose M here: the module
-	  will be called mxs-dcp.
-
 source "drivers/crypto/qat/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/crypto/cavium/cpt/Kconfig"
 source "drivers/crypto/cavium/nitrox/Kconfig"
-- 
2.14.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists