lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 30 Aug 2018 18:27:49 -0700
From:   Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>
To:     Amit Nischal <anischal@...eaurora.org>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>
Cc:     Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>,
        David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>,
        Odelu Kukatla <okukatla@...eaurora.org>,
        Taniya Das <tdas@...eaurora.org>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-soc@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-clk@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Amit Nischal <anischal@...eaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3] clk: qcom: Add camera clock controller driver for SDM845

Quoting Amit Nischal (2018-08-08 03:47:19)
> Add support for the camera clock controller found on SDM845
> based devices. This would allow camera drivers to probe and
> control their clocks.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Amit Nischal <anischal@...eaurora.org>
> ---

Applied to clk-next

Powered by blists - more mailing lists