lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed,  9 Jan 2019 15:19:19 +0100
From:   Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@...tlin.com>
To:     linux-media@...r.kernel.org, devel@...verdev.osuosl.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-sunxi@...glegroups.com
Cc:     Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...tlin.com>,
        Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@...tlin.com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@...e.org>, Randy Li <ayaka@...lik.info>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@...all.nl>,
        Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@...labora.com>,
        Tomasz Figa <tfiga@...omium.org>,
        Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@...omium.org>,
        Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@...ux.intel.com>,
        Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...tlin.com>
Subject: [PATCH 1/2] media: cedrus: Cleanup duplicate declarations from cedrus_dec header

Some leftover declarations are still in the cedrus_dec header although
they were moved to cedrus_video already. Clean them up.

Signed-off-by: Paul Kocialkowski <paul.kocialkowski@...tlin.com>
---
 drivers/staging/media/sunxi/cedrus/cedrus_dec.h | 6 ------
 1 file changed, 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/staging/media/sunxi/cedrus/cedrus_dec.h b/drivers/staging/media/sunxi/cedrus/cedrus_dec.h
index 4f423d3a1cad..d1ae7903677b 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/media/sunxi/cedrus/cedrus_dec.h
+++ b/drivers/staging/media/sunxi/cedrus/cedrus_dec.h
@@ -16,12 +16,6 @@
 #ifndef _CEDRUS_DEC_H_
 #define _CEDRUS_DEC_H_
 
-extern const struct v4l2_ioctl_ops cedrus_ioctl_ops;
-
-void cedrus_device_work(struct work_struct *work);
 void cedrus_device_run(void *priv);
 
-int cedrus_queue_init(void *priv, struct vb2_queue *src_vq,
-		      struct vb2_queue *dst_vq);
-
 #endif
-- 
2.20.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists