lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 15 Jan 2019 18:56:18 +0000
From:   Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
To:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@...libre.com>
Cc:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        "kernelci.org bot" <bot@...nelci.org>,
        Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@...labora.com>,
        guillaume.tucker@...labora.com,
        Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@...il.com>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Philipp Zabel <philipp.zabel@...il.com>,
        Paul Parsons <lost.distance@...oo.com>,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>
Subject: Re: broonie-regulator/for-next boot bisection:
 v5.0-rc2-20-g61b67608c6b9 on meson-gxl-s905x-libretech-cc

On Tue, Jan 15, 2019 at 09:33:00AM -0800, Kevin Hilman wrote:
> Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org> writes:

> > I hope there is someone else with this board on CC since I don't
> > know how to ask the robot to test patches.

> Both Neil and I have access to this board, so we can test any fixes for
> you.

Given the amount of work Linus is doing at the minute on GPIO API
cleanups that affect lots of boards I'm thinking it might be sensible
for him to have a tree in KernelCI where he can test things before
posting them upstream?

Download attachment "signature.asc" of type "application/pgp-signature" (489 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists