lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 17 Jan 2019 20:58:49 +0530
From:   Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan@...eaurora.org>
To:     Joel Fernandes <joel@...lfernandes.org>
Cc:     Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Anton Vorontsov <anton@...msg.org>,
        Colin Cross <ccross@...roid.com>,
        Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
        Guenter Roeck <groeck@...omium.org>,
        Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>,
        Vivek Gautam <vivek.gautam@...eaurora.org>,
        Sibi Sankar <sibis@...eaurora.org>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        Doug Anderson <dianders@...omium.org>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] pstore/ram: Fix console ramoops to show the previous boot
 logs

On 1/17/2019 8:48 PM, Joel Fernandes wrote:
> On Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 11:56:20AM +0530, Sai Prakash Ranjan wrote:
>> commit b05c950698fe ("pstore/ram: Simplify ramoops_get_next_prz()
>> arguments") changed update assignment in getting next persistent
>> ram zone by adding a check for record type. But the check always
>> returns true since the record type is assigned 0. And this breaks
>> console ramoops by showing current console log instead of previous
>> log on warm reset and hard reset (actually hard reset should not
>> be showing any logs).
>>
>> Fix this by having persistent ram zone type check instead of record
>> type check. Tested this on SDM845 MTP and dragonboard 410c.
>>
>> Reproducing this issue is simple as below:
>>
>> 1. Trigger hard reset and mount pstore. Will see console-ramoops
>>     record in the mounted location which is the current log.
>>
>> 2. Trigger warm reset and mount pstore. Will see the current
>>     console-ramoops record instead of previous record.
>>
>> Fixes: b05c950698fe ("pstore/ram: Simplify ramoops_get_next_prz() arguments")
>> Signed-off-by: Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan@...eaurora.org>
> 
> 
> Acked-by: Joel Fernandes (Google) <joel@...lfernandes.org>
> 

Thanks Joel.

-- 
QUALCOMM INDIA, on behalf of Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member
of Code Aurora Forum, hosted by The Linux Foundation

Powered by blists - more mailing lists