lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:20:03 +0200
From:   Stanimir Varbanov <stanimir.varbanov@...aro.org>
To:     linux-media@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@...all.nl>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org,
        Vikash Garodia <vgarodia@...eaurora.org>,
        Tomasz Figa <tfiga@...omium.org>,
        Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@...omium.org>,
        Malathi Gottam <mgottam@...eaurora.org>,
        Stanimir Varbanov <stanimir.varbanov@...aro.org>
Subject: [PATCH 05/10] venus: hfi: export few HFI functions

Export few HFI functions to use them from decoder to implement
more granular control needed for stateful Codec API compliance.

Signed-off-by: Stanimir Varbanov <stanimir.varbanov@...aro.org>
---
 drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/hfi.c | 4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/hfi.c b/drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/hfi.c
index 0b3c4a2328e4..eaa82af9ec09 100644
--- a/drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/hfi.c
+++ b/drivers/media/platform/qcom/venus/hfi.c
@@ -285,6 +285,7 @@ int hfi_session_start(struct venus_inst *inst)
 
 	return 0;
 }
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(hfi_session_start);
 
 int hfi_session_stop(struct venus_inst *inst)
 {
@@ -308,6 +309,7 @@ int hfi_session_stop(struct venus_inst *inst)
 
 	return 0;
 }
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(hfi_session_stop);
 
 int hfi_session_continue(struct venus_inst *inst)
 {
@@ -337,6 +339,7 @@ int hfi_session_abort(struct venus_inst *inst)
 
 	return 0;
 }
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(hfi_session_abort);
 
 int hfi_session_load_res(struct venus_inst *inst)
 {
@@ -383,6 +386,7 @@ int hfi_session_unload_res(struct venus_inst *inst)
 
 	return 0;
 }
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(hfi_session_unload_res);
 
 int hfi_session_flush(struct venus_inst *inst, u32 type)
 {
-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists