lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:02:25 +0100
From:   Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@...e.fr>
To:     Mike Rapoport <rppt@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>
Cc:     Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@....com>,
        Frank Rowand <frowand.list@...il.com>,
        Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Oscar Salvador <osalvador@...e.de>,
        Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@...il.com>,
        Michal Hocko <mhocko@...e.com>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Sri Krishna chowdary <schowdary@...dia.com>,
        Qian Cai <cai@....pw>, LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: kmemleak panic

On 21/01/2019 18:42, Mike Rapoport wrote:

> If I understood correctly, the trouble comes from no-map range allocated in 
> early_init_dt_alloc_reserved_memory_arch().
> 
> There's indeed imbalance, because memblock_alloc() does kmemleak_alloc(), but
> memblock_remove() does not do kmemleak_free().
> 
> I think the best way is to replace __memblock_alloc_base() with
> memblock_find_in_range(), e.g something like:
> 
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/of/of_reserved_mem.c b/drivers/of/of_reserved_mem.c
> index 1977ee0adcb1..6807a1cffe55 100644
> --- a/drivers/of/of_reserved_mem.c
> +++ b/drivers/of/of_reserved_mem.c
> @@ -37,21 +37,16 @@ int __init __weak early_init_dt_alloc_reserved_memory_arch(phys_addr_t size,
>  	 */
>  	end = !end ? MEMBLOCK_ALLOC_ANYWHERE : end;
>  	align = !align ? SMP_CACHE_BYTES : align;
> -	base = __memblock_alloc_base(size, align, end);
> +	base = memblock_find_in_range(size, align, start, end);
>  	if (!base)
>  		return -ENOMEM;
>  
> -	/*
> -	 * Check if the allocated region fits in to start..end window
> -	 */
> -	if (base < start) {
> -		memblock_free(base, size);
> -		return -ENOMEM;
> -	}
> -
>  	*res_base = base;
>  	if (nomap)
>  		return memblock_remove(base, size);
> +	else
> +		return memblock_reserve(base, size);
> +
>  	return 0;
>  }
>  

Your patch solves the issue. \o/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists