lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:35:56 +0100
From:   Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To:     Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@....net>,
        Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>,
        Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>
Cc:     "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>,
        Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>,
        Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] dt-bindings: pinctrl: Document the i.MX50 IOMUXC binding

On Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 5:55 PM Jonathan Neuschäfer
<j.neuschaefer@....net> wrote:

> AFAICS from the i.MX50 Reference Manual, the i.MX50 IOMUXC works the
> same as the one in i.MX51, so I copied fsl,imx51-pinctrl.txt and changed
> the text to imx50.
>
> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@....net>
> Cc: Dong Aisheng <dong.aisheng@...aro.org>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>

i.MX people. can you please look at this patch?

Yours,
Linus Walleij

Powered by blists - more mailing lists