lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 8 Feb 2019 14:23:43 +0000
From:   Suzuki K Poulose <Suzuki.Poulose@....com>
To:     Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan@...eaurora.org>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@...aro.org>,
        Mike Leach <mike.leach@...aro.org>,
        Leo Yan <leo.yan@...aro.org>,
        Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>,
        Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>,
        David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Vivek Gautam <vivek.gautam@...eaurora.org>,
        Jeffrey Hugo <jhugo@...eaurora.org>,
        Doug Anderson <dianders@...omium.org>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Marc Gonzalez <marc.w.gonzalez@...e.fr>,
        Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>,
        Sibi Sankar <sibis@...eaurora.org>,
        Tingwei Zhang <tingwei@...eaurora.org>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCHv7 2/6] arm64: dts: qcom: msm8998: Add Coresight support

On Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 06:23:10AM +0530, Sai Prakash Ranjan wrote:
> Enable coresight support by adding device nodes for the
> available source, sinks and channel blocks on MSM8998.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sai Prakash Ranjan <saiprakash.ranjan@...eaurora.org>
> 
> ---
> For testing, all dependent patches are in below tree:
>  * https://github.com/saiprakash-ranjan/linux/tree/coresight-next
> 
> This depends on MSM8998 rpm clocks and rpmcc node by Jeffrey Hugo
> and Marc Gonzalez [1][2][3].
> 
> [1] https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1545099336-5615-1-git-send-email-jhugo@codeaurora.org/
> [2] https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/1548866144-30265-1-git-send-email-jhugo@codeaurora.org/
> [3] https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/6da00186-e7c9-c93d-a80a-65eda2516451@free.fr/
> ---
>  arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/msm8998.dtsi | 435 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  1 file changed, 435 insertions(+)

Acked-by: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@....com>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists