lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 8 Feb 2019 18:06:57 +0100
From:   Enric Balletbo Serra <eballetbo@...il.com>
To:     Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>
Cc:     Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@...labora.com>,
        Nick Crews <ncrews@...omium.org>,
        linux-kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Simon Glass <sjg@...omium.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        Guenter Roeck <groeck@...omium.org>, dlaurie@...omium.org,
        Duncan Laurie <dlaurie@...gle.com>, linux-rtc@...r.kernel.org,
        Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@...ertech.it>,
        Benson Leung <bleung@...omium.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 4/4] platform/chrome: rtc: Add RTC driver

Hi Alexandre,

[snip]

>
> The series should probably go through the chrome tree. The only possible
> conflict would be in drivers/rtc/Makefile and it should be easy enough
> for Linus to solve.
>

Perfect, I will pick also the RTC patch then.

[snip]

Powered by blists - more mailing lists