lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 13 Feb 2019 18:30:45 +0100
From:   Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@...il.com>
To:     Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>
Cc:     linux-kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Martin Sebor <msebor@....gnu.org>,
        Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        Luc Van Oostenryck <luc.vanoostenryck@...il.com>,
        Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@...gle.com>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@...el.com>,
        Jessica Yu <jeyu@...nel.org>,
        Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@...ionext.com>,
        James Morris <james.morris@...rosoft.com>,
        Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@...icios.com>,
        Borislav Petkov <bp@...e.de>, Matt Mullins <mmullins@...com>,
        Vincent Whitchurch <vincent.whitchurch@...s.com>,
        WANG Chao <chao.wang@...oud.cn>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/3] Clean the new GCC 9 -Wmissing-attributes warnings

On Sat, Feb 9, 2019 at 9:33 PM Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com> wrote:
>
> Tested-by: Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>
>
> You can look at the full build logs at
> https://koji.fedoraproject.org/koji/taskinfo?taskID=326911 .
>
> Thanks,
> Laura

Thanks a lot for the tests, Laura!

I will send this for -rc7.

Cheers,
Miguel

Powered by blists - more mailing lists