lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 13 Feb 2019 11:07:14 +0100
From:   <gabriel.fernandez@...com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@...com>,
        Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>
CC:     <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH] dt-bindings: clock: remove unused definition for stm32mp1

From: Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@...com>

LTDC_K and ETHMAC_K are not used.

Signed-off-by: Gabriel Fernandez <gabriel.fernandez@...com>
---
 include/dt-bindings/clock/stm32mp1-clks.h | 3 ---
 1 file changed, 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/dt-bindings/clock/stm32mp1-clks.h b/include/dt-bindings/clock/stm32mp1-clks.h
index 90ec780bfc68..4cdaf135829c 100644
--- a/include/dt-bindings/clock/stm32mp1-clks.h
+++ b/include/dt-bindings/clock/stm32mp1-clks.h
@@ -248,7 +248,4 @@
 
 #define STM32MP1_LAST_CLK 232
 
-#define LTDC_K		LTDC_PX
-#define ETHMAC_K	ETHCK_K
-
 #endif /* _DT_BINDINGS_STM32MP1_CLKS_H_ */
-- 
2.17.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists