lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 27 Feb 2019 10:34:52 +0100
From:   Amelie Delaunay <amelie.delaunay@...com>
To:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        "Maxime Coquelin" <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>
CC:     <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com>,
        Amelie Delaunay <amelie.delaunay@...com>
Subject: [PATCH v4 7/9] ARM: dts: stm32: add orange and blue leds on stm32746g-eval

Orange (LD2) and blue (LD4) leds on stm32746g-eval are connected on
STMFX gpio expander, offset 17 and 19.

Signed-off-by: Amelie Delaunay <amelie.delaunay@...com>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32746g-eval.dts | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32746g-eval.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32746g-eval.dts
index b86ad83..a5fa73f 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32746g-eval.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32746g-eval.dts
@@ -69,9 +69,15 @@
 			gpios = <&gpiof 10 1>;
 			linux,default-trigger = "heartbeat";
 		};
+		orange {
+			gpios = <&stmfx_pinctrl 17 1>;
+		};
 		red {
 			gpios = <&gpiob 7 1>;
 		};
+		blue {
+			gpios = <&stmfx_pinctrl 19 1>;
+		};
 	};
 
 	gpio_keys {
-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists