lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 6 Mar 2019 18:10:24 +0800
From:   Bibby Hsieh <bibby.hsieh@...iatek.com>
To:     Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@...il.com>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, CK HU <ck.hu@...iatek.com>
CC:     Daniel Kurtz <djkurtz@...omium.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <srv_heupstream@...iatek.com>,
        Sascha Hauer <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@...gutronix.de>,
        Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@...omium.org>,
        Bibby Hsieh <bibby.hsieh@...iatek.com>,
        YT Shen <yt.shen@...iatek.com>,
        Daoyuan Huang <daoyuan.huang@...iatek.com>,
        Jiaguang Zhang <jiaguang.zhang@...iatek.com>,
        Dennis-YC Hsieh <dennis-yc.hsieh@...iatek.com>,
        Houlong Wei <houlong.wei@...iatek.com>,
        <ginny.chen@...iatek.com>, <kendrick.hsu@...iatek.com>,
        Frederic Chen <Frederic.Chen@...iatek.com>
Subject: [PATCH] arm64: dts: add gce node for mt8183

This patch need based on v5.0-rc1 and these series
http://lists.infradead.org/pipermail/linux-mediatek/2019-February/017570.html
http://lists.infradead.org/pipermail/linux-mediatek/2019-February/017320.html
http://lists.infradead.org/pipermail/linux-mediatek/2019-January/017196.html
http://lists.infradead.org/pipermail/linux-mediatek/2019-March/018005.html

add gce device node for mt8183

Signed-off-by: Bibby Hsieh <bibby.hsieh@...iatek.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/mediatek/mt8183.dtsi | 13 +++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 13 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/mediatek/mt8183.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/mediatek/mt8183.dtsi
index 165b859..5006368 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/mediatek/mt8183.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/mediatek/mt8183.dtsi
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 #include <dt-bindings/clock/mt8183-clk.h>
 #include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/arm-gic.h>
 #include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/irq.h>
+#include <dt-bindings/gce/mt8183-gce.h>
 #include "mt8183-pinfunc.h"
 
 / {
@@ -238,6 +239,18 @@
 			clock-names = "spi", "wrap";
 		};
 
+		gce: gce@...38000 {
+			compatible = "mediatek,mt8183-gce";
+			reg = <0 0x10238000 0 0x4000>;
+			interrupts = <GIC_SPI 162 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_LOW>;
+			thread-num = <CMDQ_THR_MAX_COUNT>;
+			#mbox-cells = <3>;
+			#gce-event-cells = <1>;
+			#gce-subsys-cells = <2>;
+			clocks = <&infracfg CLK_INFRA_GCE>;
+			clock-names = "gce";
+		};
+
 		uart0: serial@...02000 {
 			compatible = "mediatek,mt8183-uart",
 				     "mediatek,mt6577-uart";
-- 
1.9.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists