lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:37:09 +0000
From:   Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@....com>
To:     Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@....com>,
        Aisheng Dong <aisheng.dong@....com>,
        Lucas Stach <l.stach@...gutronix.de>,
        Sascha Hauer <kernel@...gutronix.de>
CC:     "linux-clk@...r.kernel.org" <linux-clk@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@....com>
Subject: [RFC 09/19] clk: imx: clk-pfd: Switch to clk_hw based API

Switch the imx_clk_pfd function to clk_hw based API,
rename accordingly and add a macro for clk based legacy.

Signed-off-by: Abel Vesa <abel.vesa@....com>
---
 drivers/clk/imx/clk-pfd.c | 14 +++++++++-----
 drivers/clk/imx/clk.h     |  5 ++++-
 2 files changed, 13 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/imx/clk-pfd.c b/drivers/clk/imx/clk-pfd.c
index 04a3e78..3b43d29 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/imx/clk-pfd.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/imx/clk-pfd.c
@@ -127,12 +127,13 @@ static const struct clk_ops clk_pfd_ops = {
 	.is_enabled     = clk_pfd_is_enabled,
 };
 
-struct clk *imx_clk_pfd(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
+struct clk_hw *imx_clk_hw_pfd(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
 			void __iomem *reg, u8 idx)
 {
 	struct clk_pfd *pfd;
-	struct clk *clk;
+	struct clk_hw *hw;
 	struct clk_init_data init;
+	int ret;
 
 	pfd = kzalloc(sizeof(*pfd), GFP_KERNEL);
 	if (!pfd)
@@ -148,10 +149,13 @@ struct clk *imx_clk_pfd(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
 	init.num_parents = 1;
 
 	pfd->hw.init = &init;
+	hw = &pfd->hw;
 
-	clk = clk_register(NULL, &pfd->hw);
-	if (IS_ERR(clk))
+	ret = clk_hw_register(NULL, hw);
+	if (ret) {
 		kfree(pfd);
+		return ERR_PTR(ret);
+	}
 
-	return clk;
+	return hw;
 }
diff --git a/drivers/clk/imx/clk.h b/drivers/clk/imx/clk.h
index 89f1276..14c410e 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/imx/clk.h
+++ b/drivers/clk/imx/clk.h
@@ -66,6 +66,9 @@ struct imx_pll14xx_clk {
 #define imx_clk_pllv3(type, name, parent_name, base, div_mask) \
 	imx_clk_hw_pllv3(type, name, parent_name, base, div_mask)->clk
 
+#define imx_clk_pfd(name, parent_name, reg, idx) \
+	imx_clk_hw_pfd(name, parent_name, reg, idx)->clk
+
 struct clk *imx_clk_pll14xx(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
 		 void __iomem *base, const struct imx_pll14xx_clk *pll_clk);
 
@@ -121,7 +124,7 @@ struct clk_hw *imx_obtain_fixed_clk_hw(struct device_node *np,
 struct clk *imx_clk_gate_exclusive(const char *name, const char *parent,
 	 void __iomem *reg, u8 shift, u32 exclusive_mask);
 
-struct clk *imx_clk_pfd(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
+struct clk_hw *imx_clk_hw_pfd(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
 		void __iomem *reg, u8 idx);
 
 struct clk_hw *imx_clk_pfdv2(const char *name, const char *parent_name,
-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists