lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 22 Mar 2019 16:44:02 +0100
From:   Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>
To:     stable@...r.kernel.org, Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        hongjiefang <hongjiefang@...micro.com>,
        Simon Horman <horms+renesas@...ge.net.au>,
        Kyle Roeschley <kyle.roeschley@...com>,
        Jennifer Dahm <jennifer.dahm@...com>,
        Yinbo Zhu <yinbo.zhu@....com>,
        Avri Altman <avri.altman@....com>
Cc:     Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@...k-chips.com>,
        linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [BACKPORT 4.4.y 11/25] mmc: core: fix using wrong io voltage if mmc_select_hs200 fails

From: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>

Currently MMC core will keep going if HS200/HS timing switch failed
with -EBADMSG error by the assumption that the old timing is still valid.

However, for mmc_select_hs200 case, the signal voltage may have already
been switched. If the timing switch failed, we should fall back to
the old voltage in case the card is continue run with legacy timing.

If fall back signal voltage failed, we explicitly report an EIO error
to force retry during the next power cycle.

Signed-off-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>
Signed-off-by: Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>
(cherry picked from commit e51534c806609c806d81bfb034f02737461f855c)
Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>
---
 drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c | 12 +++++++++---
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c b/drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c
index 7286d0d324e1..7844baecf306 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c
@@ -1251,10 +1251,11 @@ static int mmc_select_hs200(struct mmc_card *card)
 {
 	struct mmc_host *host = card->host;
 	bool send_status = true;
-	unsigned int old_timing;
+	unsigned int old_timing, old_signal_voltage;
 	int err = -EINVAL;
 	u8 val;
 
+	old_signal_voltage = host->ios.signal_voltage;
 	if (card->mmc_avail_type & EXT_CSD_CARD_TYPE_HS200_1_2V)
 		err = __mmc_set_signal_voltage(host, MMC_SIGNAL_VOLTAGE_120);
 
@@ -1263,7 +1264,7 @@ static int mmc_select_hs200(struct mmc_card *card)
 
 	/* If fails try again during next card power cycle */
 	if (err)
-		goto err;
+		return err;
 
 	mmc_select_driver_type(card);
 
@@ -1297,9 +1298,14 @@ static int mmc_select_hs200(struct mmc_card *card)
 		}
 	}
 err:
-	if (err)
+	if (err) {
+		/* fall back to the old signal voltage, if fails report error */
+		if (__mmc_set_signal_voltage(host, old_signal_voltage))
+			err = -EIO;
+
 		pr_err("%s: %s failed, error %d\n", mmc_hostname(card->host),
 		       __func__, err);
+	}
 	return err;
 }
 
-- 
2.20.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists