lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 26 Mar 2019 22:28:10 +0800
From:   Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@...iatek.com>
To:     Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo.bianconi@...hat.com>,
        Felix Fietkau <nbd@....name>
CC:     Roy Luo <royluo@...gle.com>, Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Nelson Chang <nelson.chang@...iatek.com>,
        YF Luo <yf.luo@...iatek.com>, Kai Lin <kai.lin@...iatek.com>,
        Rorscha Yang <rorscha.yang@...iatek.com>,
        Kyle Lee <kyle.lee@...iatek.com>,
        Miller Shen <miller.shen@...iatek.com>,
        Haipin Liang <haipin.liang@...iatek.com>,
        <linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@...iatek.com>
Subject: [PATCH 4/4] MAINTAINERS: update entry for mt76 wireless driver

Roy and I actively join the development and review.

Signed-off-by: Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@...iatek.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e17ebf7..7d92a87 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9768,6 +9768,8 @@ F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/mediatek-vpu.txt
 MEDIATEK MT76 WIRELESS LAN DRIVER
 M:	Felix Fietkau <nbd@....name>
 M:	Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo.bianconi83@...il.com>
+R:	Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@...iatek.com>
+R:	Roy Luo <royluo@...gle.com>
 L:	linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/
-- 
1.9.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists