lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 29 Mar 2019 13:43:57 +0100
From:   Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@...com>
To:     Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        <linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@...com>,
        Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@...com>,
        Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@...com>,
        Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@...com>
Subject: [PATCH v1 1/2] ARM: dts: stm32: Add I2C 1 and 4 config for stm32mp157a-dk1

Append I2C 1 and 4 instances for stm32mp157c-dk1

Signed-off-by: Pierre-Yves MORDRET <pierre-yves.mordret@...com>
Signed-off-by: Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@...com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157a-dk1.dts | 22 ++++++++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 22 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157a-dk1.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157a-dk1.dts
index 1b1886d..696a533 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157a-dk1.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32mp157a-dk1.dts
@@ -65,6 +65,28 @@
 	};
 };

+&i2c1 {
+	pinctrl-names = "default", "sleep";
+	pinctrl-0 = <&i2c1_pins_a>;
+	pinctrl-1 = <&i2c1_pins_sleep_a>;
+	i2c-scl-rising-time-ns = <100>;
+	i2c-scl-falling-time-ns = <7>;
+	status = "okay";
+	/delete-property/dmas;
+	/delete-property/dma-names;
+};
+
+&i2c4 {
+	pinctrl-names = "default", "sleep";
+	pinctrl-0 = <&i2c4_pins_a>;
+	pinctrl-1 = <&i2c4_pins_sleep_a>;
+	i2c-scl-rising-time-ns = <185>;
+	i2c-scl-falling-time-ns = <20>;
+	status = "okay";
+	/delete-property/dmas;
+	/delete-property/dma-names;
+};
+
 &ipcc {
 	status = "okay";
 };
--
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists