lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 3 Apr 2019 08:37:10 +0100
From:   Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>
To:     Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@...ev.pl>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@...il.com>,
        Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-input@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-leds@...r.kernel.org, linux-pm@...r.kernel.org,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 00/11] mfd: add support for max77650 PMIC

On Tue, 26 Mar 2019, Bartosz Golaszewski wrote:

> From: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
> 
> This series adds support for max77650 ultra low-power PMIC. It provides
> the core mfd driver and a set of five sub-drivers for the regulator,
> power supply, gpio, leds and input subsystems.
> 
> Patches 1-4 add the DT binding documents. Patch 5 documents mfd_add_devices().
> Patches 6-10 add all drivers. Last patch adds a MAINTAINERS entry for this
> device.

My review carries forward to this version.

Please apply Acks, make changes and resubmit.

-- 
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Linaro Services Technical Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists