lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:32:28 +0700
From:   Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To:     "Enrico Weigelt, metux IT consult" <info@...ux.net>
Cc:     "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>,
        Andrew Jeffery <andrew@...id.au>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Scott Branden <sbranden@...adcom.com>,
        bcm-kernel-feedback-list <bcm-kernel-feedback-list@...adcom.com>,
        Hoan Tran <hoan@...amperecomputing.com>,
        Orson Zhai <orsonzhai@...il.com>,
        Baolin Wang <baolin.wang@...aro.org>,
        Lyra Zhang <zhang.lyra@...il.com>,
        Keguang Zhang <keguang.zhang@...il.com>,
        Vladimir Zapolskiy <vz@...ia.com>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        "thierry.reding@...il.com" <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@...com>,
        Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@...nel.org>,
        Kevin Hilman <khilman@...nel.org>,
        Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@...e.fr>,
        Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@...ionext.com>,
        Jun Nie <jun.nie@...aro.org>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-mips@...r.kernel.org, linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org,
        Linux-OMAP <linux-omap@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 15/42] drivers: gpio: janz-ttl: use devm_platform_ioremap_resource()

On Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 1:55 AM Enrico Weigelt, metux IT consult
<info@...ux.net> wrote:

> Use the new helper that wraps the calls to platform_get_resource()
> and devm_ioremap_resource() together.
>
> Signed-off-by: Enrico Weigelt, metux IT consult <info@...ux.net>

Patch applied.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

Powered by blists - more mailing lists