lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 06 Apr 2019 01:06:58 -0500
From:   Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
To:     Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@...com>
Cc:     Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@...com>,
        Philippe Cornu <philippe.cornu@...com>,
        Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@...com>,
        Vincent Abriou <vincent.abriou@...com>,
        David Airlie <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        "Mark Rutland" <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        <dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org>, <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 1/5] dt-bindings: display: stm32: add supply property to DSI controller

On Wed, 3 Apr 2019 10:16:25 +0200, =?UTF-8?q?Yannick=20Fertr=C3=A9?= wrote:
> This patch adds documentation of a new property phy-dsi-supply to the
> STM32 DSI controller.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Yannick Fertré <yannick.fertre@...com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/st,stm32-ltdc.txt | 3 +++
>  1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
> 

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>

Powered by blists - more mailing lists