lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:44:59 +0200
From:   Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To:     Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com>
Cc:     Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Sean Wang <sean.wang@...nel.org>,
        Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@...iatek.com>,
        hsin-hsiung.wang@...iatek.com, wenzhen.yu@...iatek.com,
        Chaotian Jing <chaotian.jing@...iatek.com>,
        Yong Mao <yong.mao@...iatek.com>, jjian.zhou@...iatek.com,
        "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-i2c@...r.kernel.org,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        "moderated list:ARM/Mediatek SoC support" 
        <linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org>,
        linux-mmc <linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org>,
        "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-serial@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-spi <linux-spi@...r.kernel.org>,
        LINUXWATCHDOG <linux-watchdog@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-clk <linux-clk@...r.kernel.org>,
        stephane.leprovost@...iatek.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH 15/24] dt-bindings: pinctrl: pinctrl-mt65xx: add support
 for MT8516

On Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:17 PM Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com> wrote:

> Add binding documentation of pinctrl-mt65xx for MT8516 SoC.
>
> Signed-off-by: Fabien Parent <fparent@...libre.com>

Patch applied with Rob's ACK.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

Powered by blists - more mailing lists