lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue,  9 Apr 2019 02:24:51 +0200
From:   megous@...ous.com
To:     linux-sunxi@...glegroups.com,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...tlin.com>,
        Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@...e.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
Cc:     Ondrej Jirman <megous@...ous.com>, David Airlie <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@...com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Jose Abreu <joabreu@...opsys.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@...adcom.com>,
        Franky Lin <franky.lin@...adcom.com>,
        Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman@...adcom.com>,
        Chi-Hsien Lin <chi-hsien.lin@...ress.com>,
        Wright Feng <wright.feng@...ress.com>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        Naveen Gupta <naveen.gupta@...ress.com>,
        dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com,
        linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org,
        brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@...adcom.com,
        brcm80211-dev-list@...ress.com, linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 12/13] [DO NOT MERGE] arm64: dts: allwinner: h6: Add MMC1 pins

From: Ondrej Jirman <megous@...ous.com>

MMC1 is used on some H6 boards we want to support. Typical use is 4-bit
SDIO interface with a WiFi chip. Add pin definitions for this use case.

Signed-off-by: Ondrej Jirman <megous@...ous.com>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/sun50i-h6.dtsi | 8 ++++++++
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/sun50i-h6.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/sun50i-h6.dtsi
index 91fecab58836..76e20167438a 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/sun50i-h6.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/allwinner/sun50i-h6.dtsi
@@ -238,6 +238,14 @@
 				bias-pull-up;
 			};
 
+			mmc1_pins: mmc1-pins {
+				pins = "PG0", "PG1", "PG2", "PG3",
+				       "PG4", "PG5";
+				function = "mmc1";
+				drive-strength = <30>;
+				bias-pull-up;
+			};
+
 			mmc2_pins: mmc2-pins {
 				pins = "PC1", "PC4", "PC5", "PC6",
 				       "PC7", "PC8", "PC9", "PC10",
-- 
2.21.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists