lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:42:12 +0200
From:   Bartosz Golaszewski <brgl@...ev.pl>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@...il.com>,
        Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>, Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>
Cc:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-input@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-leds@...r.kernel.org, linux-pm@...r.kernel.org,
        Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
Subject: [PATCH v9 11/11] MAINTAINERS: add an entry for max77650 mfd driver

From: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>

I plan on extending this set of drivers so add myself as maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 14 ++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2359e12e4c41..ab4e8c30a4de 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9407,6 +9407,20 @@ S:	Maintained
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/max9860.txt
 F:	sound/soc/codecs/max9860.*
 
+MAXIM MAX77650 PMIC MFD DRIVER
+M:	Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@...libre.com>
+L:	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/*max77650.txt
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/*/max77650*.txt
+F:	include/linux/mfd/max77650.h
+F:	drivers/mfd/max77650.c
+F:	drivers/regulator/max77650-regulator.c
+F:	drivers/power/supply/max77650-charger.c
+F:	drivers/input/misc/max77650-onkey.c
+F:	drivers/leds/leds-max77650.c
+F:	drivers/gpio/gpio-max77650.c
+
 MAXIM MAX77802 PMIC REGULATOR DEVICE DRIVER
 M:	Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@...hile0.org>
 L:	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
-- 
2.21.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists