lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:27:52 +0100
From:   Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@....com>
To:     Atish Patra <atish.patra@....com>
Cc:     "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Albert Ou <aou@...s.berkeley.edu>,
        Anup Patel <anup@...infault.org>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        "devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        Dmitriy Cherkasov <dmitriy@...-tech.org>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...nel.org>,
        Jeremy Linton <jeremy.linton@....com>,
        Johan Hovold <johan@...nel.org>,
        "linux-riscv@...ts.infradead.org" <linux-riscv@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Morten Rasmussen <morten.rasmussen@....com>,
        Otto Sabart <ottosabart@...erm.com>,
        Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@...ive.com>,
        Paul Walmsley <paul.walmsley@...ive.com>,
        "Peter Zijlstra (Intel)" <peterz@...radead.org>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@....com>
Subject: Re: [RFT/RFC PATCH v3 0/5] Unify CPU topology across ARM & RISC-V

On Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 03:49:54PM -0700, Atish Patra wrote:

[...]

>
> Ping?
>

Sorry for the delay(was off for a while), will take a look next week.

> Specifically, patch 3 & 4 affects ARM & ARM64. Any tests on real hardware
> would be great.
>

Sure.

--
Regards,
Sudeep

Powered by blists - more mailing lists