lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:41:44 +0100
From:   Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
To:     Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com>
Cc:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@...dia.com>,
        Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@...dia.com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@...dia.com>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 3/6] regulator: max77620: Support Maxim 77663

On Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 01:48:57AM +0300, Dmitry Osipenko wrote:
> Add support for Maxim 77663.

Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>

Download attachment "signature.asc" of type "application/pgp-signature" (489 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists