lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:15:59 -0600
From:   Jeffrey Hugo <jeffrey.l.hugo@...il.com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
Cc:     Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@...hat.com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Jiri Kosina <jikos@...nel.org>,
        "open list:HID CORE LAYER" <linux-input@...r.kernel.org>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org,
        lkml <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 1/3] dt-bindings: input: add Elan 400 combo
 keyboard/touchpad over i2c

On Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 4:49 PM Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org> wrote:
>
> On Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 11:35:42AM +0200, Benjamin Tissoires wrote:
> > On Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 6:11 PM Jeffrey Hugo <jeffrey.l.hugo@...il.com> wrote:
> > >
> > > The Elan 400 combo keyboard/touchpad over i2c device is a distinct device
> > > from the Elan 400 standalone touchpad device.  The combo device has been
> > > found in the Lenovo Miix 630 and HP Envy x2 laptops.
> > >
> > > Signed-off-by: Jeffrey Hugo <jeffrey.l.hugo@...il.com>
> > > ---
> >
> > With my comments in 2/3, I wonder if you need this patch at all then.
>
> I don't really follow the discussion in 2/3, but you should still have
> specific compatibles even if right now you don't need them.
>
> >
> > Cheers,
> > Benjamin
> >
> > >  .../devicetree/bindings/input/elan,combo400-i2c.txt   | 11 +++++++++++
> > >  1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)
> > >  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/elan,combo400-i2c.txt
> > >
> > > diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/elan,combo400-i2c.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/elan,combo400-i2c.txt
> > > new file mode 100644
> > > index 000000000000..fb700a29148d
> > > --- /dev/null
> > > +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/input/elan,combo400-i2c.txt
> > > @@ -0,0 +1,11 @@
> > > +Elantech 0400 I2C combination Keyboard/Touchpad
> > > +
> > > +This binding describes an Elan device with pid 0x0400, that is a combination
> > > +keyboard + touchpad device.  This binding does not cover an Elan device with
> > > +pid 0x0400 that is solely a standalone touchpad device.
> > > +
> > > +Required properties:
> > > +- compatible: should be "elan,combo400-i2c"
> > > +
> > > +This binding is compatible with the HID over I2C binding, which is specified
> > > +in hid-over-i2c.txt in this directory.
>
> Separate is fine, but we've been adding compatibles to hid-over-i2c.txt.

Are you just referring to "wacom,w9013" ?

Powered by blists - more mailing lists