lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 8 May 2019 14:54:19 -0700
From:   Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@...radead.org>
To:     Andy Shevchenko <andy.shevchenko@...il.com>
Cc:     Stephen Rothwell <sfr@...b.auug.org.au>,
        Linux Next Mailing List <linux-next@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Rajat Jain <rajatja@...gle.com>,
        Platform Driver <platform-driver-x86@...r.kernel.org>,
        Rajneesh Bhardwaj <rajneesh.bhardwaj@...el.com>,
        Vishwanath Somayaji <vishwanath.somayaji@...el.com>
Subject: Re: linux-next: Tree for May 8
 (drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c)

On 5/8/19 2:21 PM, Andy Shevchenko wrote:
> On Wed, May 8, 2019 at 11:45 PM Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@...radead.org> wrote:
>>
>> On 5/8/19 12:34 AM, Stephen Rothwell wrote:
>>> Hi all,
>>>
>>> Changes since 20190507:
>>>
>>> The ubifs tree gained a conflict against Linus' tree.
>>>
>>
>> on i386 or x86_64:
> 
> Thank you for report. Can you provide what is the config option for
> this module? I suppose it's built-in.

Yes, CONFIG_INTEL_PMC_CORE=y

One i386 randconfig and one x86_64 randconfig are attached.

> Rajat, I will drop this from the repo, because I don't see it would
> have a chance to be tested in time.
> 
>>
>>
>>   CC      drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.o
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:40:1: warning: data definition has no type or storage class [enabled by default]
>>  MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(x86cpu, intel_pmc_core_platform_ids);
>>  ^
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:40:1: error: type defaults to ‘int’ in declaration of ‘MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE’ [-Werror=implicit-int]
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:40:1: warning: parameter names (without types) in function declaration [enabled by default]
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:59:1: warning: data definition has no type or storage class [enabled by default]
>>  module_init(pmc_core_platform_init);
>>  ^
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:59:1: error: type defaults to ‘int’ in declaration of ‘module_init’ [-Werror=implicit-int]
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:59:1: warning: parameter names (without types) in function declaration [enabled by default]
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:60:1: warning: data definition has no type or storage class [enabled by default]
>>  module_exit(pmc_core_platform_exit);
>>  ^
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:60:1: error: type defaults to ‘int’ in declaration of ‘module_exit’ [-Werror=implicit-int]
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:60:1: warning: parameter names (without types) in function declaration [enabled by default]
>> ../drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.c:42:19: warning: ‘pmc_core_platform_init’ defined but not used [-Wunused-function]
>>  static int __init pmc_core_platform_init(void)
>>                    ^
>>
>> and
>> WARNING: modpost: missing MODULE_LICENSE() in drivers/platform/x86/intel_pmc_core_plat_drv.o

For this warning, CONFIG_INTEL_PMC_CORE=m


-- 
~Randy

View attachment "config-r5187" of type "text/plain" (97130 bytes)

View attachment "config-r5182" of type "text/plain" (108635 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists