lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 27 May 2019 12:33:36 +0800
From:   Hsin-Yi Wang <hsinyi@...omium.org>
To:     linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Frank Rowand <frowand.list@...il.com>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Mike Rapoport <rppt@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Miles Chen <miles.chen@...iatek.com>,
        Hsin-Yi Wang <hsinyi@...omium.org>,
        James Morse <james.morse@....com>,
        Andrew Murray <andrew.murray@....com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Jun Yao <yaojun8558363@...il.com>, Yu Zhao <yuzhao@...gle.com>,
        Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@....com>,
        Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>,
        Stephen Boyd <swboyd@...omium.org>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Nicolas Boichat <drinkcat@...omium.org>
Subject: [PATCH v5 3/3] arm64: kexec_file: add rng-seed support

Adding "rng-seed" to dtb. It's fine to add this property if original
fdt doesn't contain it. Since original seed will be wiped after
read, so use a default size 128 bytes here.

Signed-off-by: Hsin-Yi Wang <hsinyi@...omium.org>
---
 arch/arm64/kernel/machine_kexec_file.c | 22 +++++++++++++++++++++-
 1 file changed, 21 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/kernel/machine_kexec_file.c b/arch/arm64/kernel/machine_kexec_file.c
index 58871333737a..d40fde72a023 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kernel/machine_kexec_file.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kernel/machine_kexec_file.c
@@ -27,6 +27,8 @@
 #define FDT_PROP_INITRD_END	"linux,initrd-end"
 #define FDT_PROP_BOOTARGS	"bootargs"
 #define FDT_PROP_KASLR_SEED	"kaslr-seed"
+#define FDT_PROP_RNG_SEED	"rng-seed"
+#define RNG_SEED_SIZE		128
 
 const struct kexec_file_ops * const kexec_file_loaders[] = {
 	&kexec_image_ops,
@@ -102,6 +104,23 @@ static int setup_dtb(struct kimage *image,
 				FDT_PROP_KASLR_SEED);
 	}
 
+	/* add rng-seed */
+	if (rng_is_initialized()) {
+		void *rng_seed = kmalloc(RNG_SEED_SIZE, GFP_ATOMIC);
+		get_random_bytes(rng_seed, RNG_SEED_SIZE);
+
+		ret = fdt_setprop(dtb, off, FDT_PROP_RNG_SEED, rng_seed,
+				RNG_SEED_SIZE);
+		kfree(rng_seed);
+
+		if (ret)
+			goto out;
+
+	} else {
+		pr_notice("RNG is not initialised: omitting \"%s\" property\n",
+				FDT_PROP_RNG_SEED);
+	}
+
 out:
 	if (ret)
 		return (ret == -FDT_ERR_NOSPACE) ? -ENOMEM : -EINVAL;
@@ -110,7 +129,8 @@ static int setup_dtb(struct kimage *image,
 }
 
 /*
- * More space needed so that we can add initrd, bootargs and kaslr-seed.
+ * More space needed so that we can add initrd, bootargs, kaslr-seed, and
+ * rng-seed.
  */
 #define DTB_EXTRA_SPACE 0x1000
 
-- 
2.20.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists