lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:02:20 +0100
From:   Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
To:     Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@...labora.com>
Cc:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, gwendal@...omium.org,
        Guenter Roeck <groeck@...omium.org>,
        Benson Leung <bleung@...omium.org>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>, kernel@...labora.com,
        dtor@...omium.org, Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        alsa-devel@...a-project.org,
        Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@...ertech.it>,
        linux-iio@...r.kernel.org,
        Fabien Lahoudere <fabien.lahoudere@...labora.com>,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        linux-i2c@...r.kernel.org, linux-rtc@...r.kernel.org,
        Heiko Stuebner <heiko@...ech.de>,
        Brian Norris <briannorris@...omium.org>,
        Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@...sung.com>,
        Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@...hat.com>,
        "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavo@...eddedor.com>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Rushikesh S Kadam <rushikesh.s.kadam@...el.com>,
        linux-input@...r.kernel.org, Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@...afoo.de>,
        Jonathan Cameron <jic23@...nel.org>,
        Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@...erw.net>,
        linux-media@...r.kernel.org, linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Ravi Chandra Sadineni <ravisadineni@...omium.org>,
        linux-pm@...r.kernel.org, Wolfram Sang <wsa@...-dreams.de>,
        Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@...sung.com>,
        Evan Green <evgreen@...omium.org>,
        Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@....de>,
        Cheng-Yi Chiang <cychiang@...omium.org>,
        Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Colin Ian King <colin.king@...onical.com>,
        Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@...all.nl>,
        Jiri Kosina <jikos@...nel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 06/10] mfd / platform: cros_ec: Reorganize platform and
 mfd includes

On Tue, Jun 04, 2019 at 05:20:15PM +0200, Enric Balletbo i Serra wrote:
> There is a bit of mess between cros-ec mfd includes and platform
> includes. For example, we have a linux/mfd/cros_ec.h include that
> exports the interface implemented in platform/chrome/cros_ec_proto.c. Or

Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>

Download attachment "signature.asc" of type "application/pgp-signature" (489 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists