lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed,  5 Jun 2019 18:18:58 +0200
From:   Maxime Jourdan <mjourdan@...libre.com>
To:     Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@...co.com>
Cc:     Kevin Hilman <khilman@...libre.com>,
        Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@...libre.com>,
        Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Martin Blumenstingl <martin.blumenstingl@...glemail.com>,
        linux-media@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-amlogic@...ts.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH v8 3/3] MAINTAINERS: Add meson video decoder

Add an entry for the meson video decoder for amlogic SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Maxime Jourdan <mjourdan@...libre.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 8 ++++++++
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b8fbf41865c2..7cf3ece9f0cb 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10222,6 +10222,14 @@ S:	Maintained
 F:	drivers/mtd/nand/raw/meson_*
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mtd/amlogic,meson-nand.txt
 
+MESON VIDEO DECODER DRIVER FOR AMLOGIC SOCS
+M:	Maxime Jourdan <mjourdan@...libre.com>
+L:	linux-media@...ts.freedesktop.org
+L:	linux-amlogic@...ts.infradead.org
+S:	Supported
+F:	drivers/staging/media/meson/vdec/
+T:	git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+
 METHODE UDPU SUPPORT
 M:	Vladimir Vid <vladimir.vid@...tura.hr>
 S:	Maintained
-- 
2.21.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists