lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 7 Jun 2019 10:41:20 +0100
From:   Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>
To:     Odin Ugedal <odin@...dal.com>
Cc:     odin@...d.al, Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        James Morse <james.morse@....com>,
        Chintan Pandya <cpandya@...eaurora.org>,
        Yu Zhao <yuzhao@...gle.com>,
        Mike Rapoport <rppt@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Jun Yao <yaojun8558363@...il.com>,
        Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@....com>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        "moderated list:ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)" 
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        open list <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] arm64: Fix comment after #endif

On Fri, Jun 07, 2019 at 01:49:10AM +0200, Odin Ugedal wrote:
> The config value used in the if was changed in
> b433dce056d3814dc4b33e5a8a533d6401ffcfb0, but the comment on the
> corresponding end was not changed.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Odin Ugedal <odin@...dal.com>

Queued for 5.3. Thanks.

-- 
Catalin

Powered by blists - more mailing lists