lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 7 Mar 2020 14:22:58 +0900
From:   Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@...omium.org>
To:     Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@...all.nl>
Cc:     Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@...omium.org>,
        Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@...co.com>,
        Tomasz Figa <tfiga@...omium.org>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@...sung.com>,
        Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
        Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@....fi>,
        Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@...asonboard.com>,
        Pawel Osciak <posciak@...omium.org>,
        linux-media@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCHv4 01/11] videobuf2: add cache management members

On (20/03/06 14:57), Hans Verkuil wrote:
[..]
> > @@ -491,6 +497,9 @@ struct vb2_buf_ops {
> >   * @uses_requests: requests are used for this queue. Set to 1 the first time
> >   *		a request is queued. Set to 0 when the queue is canceled.
> >   *		If this is 1, then you cannot queue buffers directly.
> > + * @allow_cache_hints: when set user-space can pass cache management hints in
> > + * 		order to skip cache flush/invalidation on ->prepare() or/and
> > + * 		->finish().
> 
> checkpatch complains about a space before a tab in the two lines above.

I see them. Sorry. Fixed now.

	-ss

Powered by blists - more mailing lists