lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat,  2 May 2020 16:28:25 +0200
From:   Wolfram Sang <wsa@...nel.org>
To:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Wolfram Sang <wsa@...nel.org>, kernel@...gutronix.de,
        Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>,
        NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>, linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] mmc: sdhci-esdhc: update contact email

The 'pengutronix' address is defunct for years. Use the proper contact
address.

Signed-off-by: Wolfram Sang <wsa@...nel.org>
---
 drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc.h              | 2 +-
 include/linux/platform_data/mmc-esdhc-imx.h | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc.h b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc.h
index 947212f16bc6..a30796e79b1c 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc.h
+++ b/drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-esdhc.h
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
  * Copyright (c) 2007 Freescale Semiconductor, Inc.
  * Copyright (c) 2009 MontaVista Software, Inc.
  * Copyright (c) 2010 Pengutronix e.K.
- *   Author: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@...gutronix.de>
+ *   Author: Wolfram Sang <kernel@...gutronix.de>
  */
 
 #ifndef _DRIVERS_MMC_SDHCI_ESDHC_H
diff --git a/include/linux/platform_data/mmc-esdhc-imx.h b/include/linux/platform_data/mmc-esdhc-imx.h
index 0434f68eda86..cba1184b364c 100644
--- a/include/linux/platform_data/mmc-esdhc-imx.h
+++ b/include/linux/platform_data/mmc-esdhc-imx.h
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0-only */
 /*
- * Copyright 2010 Wolfram Sang <w.sang@...gutronix.de>
+ * Copyright 2010 Wolfram Sang <kernel@...gutronix.de>
  */
 
 #ifndef __ASM_ARCH_IMX_ESDHC_H
-- 
2.20.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists