lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 5 May 2020 19:42:43 +0200
From:   Torsten Duwe <duwe@....de>
To:     Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
Cc:     Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@...nel.org>,
        Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.kachhap@....com>,
        Torsten Duwe <duwe@...e.de>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        AKASHI Takahiro <takahiro.akashi@...aro.org>,
        Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@...hat.com>,
        Julien Thierry <jthierry@...hat.com>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Marc Zyngier <maz@...nel.org>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Alexandre Ghiti <alex@...ti.fr>,
        Kristina Martsenko <kristina.martsenko@....com>,
        Ionela Voinescu <ionela.voinescu@....com>,
        Steve Capper <steve.capper@....com>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        clang-built-linux@...glegroups.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH] arm64: disable patchable function entry on big-endian
 clang builds

Hi Arnd, Mark and others,

this may not be worth arguing but I'm currently fighting excessive
workarounds in another area and so this triggers me, so I have to make
a remark ;-)

On Tue, 5 May 2020 15:25:56 +0100
Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com> wrote:

> On Tue, May 05, 2020 at 04:12:36PM +0200, Arnd Bergmann wrote:
> > Clang only supports the patchable_function_entry attribute on
> > little-endian arm64 builds, but not on big-endian:
> > 
> > include/linux/kasan-checks.h:16:8: error: unknown attribute
> > 'patchable_function_entry' ignored [-Werror,-Wunknown-attributes]
> > 
> > Disable that configuration with another dependency. Unfortunately
> > the existing check is not enough, as $(cc-option) at this point does
> > not pass the -mbig-endian flag.
> 
> Well that's unfortunate. :(
> 
> Do we know if this is deliberate and/or likely to change in future?
> This practically rules out a BE distro kernel with things like PAC,
> which isn't ideal.

But still better than cumulating workarounds. If clang's flags aren't
orthogonal then that's a bug in clang. If I get a vote here I'm against
it.

> > Fixes: 3b23e4991fb6 ("arm64: implement ftrace with regs")
> > Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>
> 
> This looks fine for now, and we can add a version check in future, so:
                                      ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
see what I mean? And in the end another line of code you'll never again
get rid of.

I suggest to get a quote from clang folks first about their schedule and
regarded importance of patchable-function-entries on BE, and leave it as
is: broken on certain clang configurations. It's not the kernel's fault.

> Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
> 
> Mark.
> 
> > ---
> >  arch/arm64/Kconfig | 2 +-
> >  1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
> > 
> > diff --git a/arch/arm64/Kconfig b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
> > index 4b256fa6db7a..a33d6402b934 100644
> > --- a/arch/arm64/Kconfig
> > +++ b/arch/arm64/Kconfig
> > @@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ config ARM64
> >  	select HAVE_DMA_CONTIGUOUS
> >  	select HAVE_DYNAMIC_FTRACE
> >  	select HAVE_DYNAMIC_FTRACE_WITH_REGS \
> > -		if $(cc-option,-fies on y=2)
> > +		if $(cc-option,-fpatchable-function-entry=2) &&
> > !(CC_IS_CLANG && CPU_BIG_ENDIAN) select
> > HAVE_EFFICIENT_UNALIGNED_ACCESS select HAVE_FAST_GUP
> >  	select HAVE_FTRACE_MCOUNT_RECORD
> > -- 
> > 2.26.0
> > 

Powered by blists - more mailing lists