lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 12 May 2020 15:19:15 +0300
From:   Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>
To:     Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@...nel.org>
Cc:     Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>,
        Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@...nel.org>,
        Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
        Borislav Petkov <bp@...en8.de>,
        "H . Peter Anvin" <hpa@...or.com>, x86@...nel.org,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>,
        Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@...aro.org>,
        Leo Yan <leo.yan@...aro.org>, Jiri Olsa <jolsa@...hat.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH V7 08/15] ftrace: Add perf text poke events for ftrace trampolines

Add perf text poke events for ftrace trampolines when created and when
freed.

There can be 3 text_poke events for ftrace trampolines:

1. NULL -> trampoline
   By ftrace_update_trampoline() when !ops->trampoline
   Trampoline created

2. [e.g. on x86] CALL rel32 -> CALL rel32
   By arch_ftrace_update_trampoline() when ops->trampoline and
                        ops->flags & FTRACE_OPS_FL_ALLOC_TRAMP
   [e.g. on x86] via text_poke_bp() which generates text poke events
   Trampoline-called function target updated

3. trampoline -> NULL
   By ftrace_trampoline_free() when ops->trampoline and
                 ops->flags & FTRACE_OPS_FL_ALLOC_TRAMP
   Trampoline freed

Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@...radead.org>
---
 kernel/trace/ftrace.c | 14 ++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 14 insertions(+)

diff --git a/kernel/trace/ftrace.c b/kernel/trace/ftrace.c
index 1103a8fcf142..abdf8f415a6e 100644
--- a/kernel/trace/ftrace.c
+++ b/kernel/trace/ftrace.c
@@ -2802,6 +2802,13 @@ static void ftrace_trampoline_free(struct ftrace_ops *ops)
 {
 	if (ops && (ops->flags & FTRACE_OPS_FL_ALLOC_TRAMP) &&
 	    ops->trampoline) {
+		/*
+		 * Record the text poke event before the ksymbol unregister
+		 * event.
+		 */
+		perf_event_text_poke((void *)ops->trampoline,
+				     (void *)ops->trampoline,
+				     ops->trampoline_size, NULL, 0);
 		perf_event_ksymbol(PERF_RECORD_KSYMBOL_TYPE_OOL,
 				   ops->trampoline, ops->trampoline_size,
 				   true, FTRACE_TRAMPOLINE_SYM);
@@ -6826,6 +6833,13 @@ static void ftrace_update_trampoline(struct ftrace_ops *ops)
 		perf_event_ksymbol(PERF_RECORD_KSYMBOL_TYPE_OOL,
 				   ops->trampoline, ops->trampoline_size, false,
 				   FTRACE_TRAMPOLINE_SYM);
+		/*
+		 * Record the perf text poke event after the ksymbol register
+		 * event.
+		 */
+		perf_event_text_poke((void *)ops->trampoline, NULL, 0,
+				     (void *)ops->trampoline,
+				     ops->trampoline_size);
 	}
 }
 
-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists