lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 16 May 2020 10:18:45 -0700
From:   "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@...nel.org>
To:     Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>
Cc:     LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, x86@...nel.org,
        Andy Lutomirski <luto@...nel.org>,
        Alexandre Chartre <alexandre.chartre@...cle.com>,
        Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@...hat.com>,
        Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@...el.com>,
        Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@...nel.org>,
        Petr Mladek <pmladek@...e.com>,
        Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
        Joel Fernandes <joel@...lfernandes.org>,
        Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@...cle.com>,
        Juergen Gross <jgross@...e.com>,
        Brian Gerst <brgerst@...il.com>,
        Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@...icios.com>,
        Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@...hat.com>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
        Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@....com>,
        Wei Liu <wei.liu@...nel.org>,
        Michael Kelley <mikelley@...rosoft.com>,
        Jason Chen CJ <jason.cj.chen@...el.com>,
        Zhao Yakui <yakui.zhao@...el.com>,
        "Peter Zijlstra (Intel)" <peterz@...radead.org>
Subject: Re: [patch V6 00/37] x86/entry: Rework leftovers and merge plan

On Sat, May 16, 2020 at 01:45:47AM +0200, Thomas Gleixner wrote:

[ . . . ]

>   - noinstr-rcu-nmi-2020-05-15
> 
>     Based on the core/rcu branch in the tip tree. It has merged in
>     noinstr-lds-2020-05-15 and contains the nmi_enter/exit() changes along
>     with the noinstr section changes on top.
> 
>     This tag is intended to be pulled by Paul into his rcu/next branch so
>     he can sort the conflicts and base further work on top.

And this sorting process is now allegedly complete and available on the
-rcu tree's "dev" branch.  As you might have guessed, the major source
of conflicts were with Joel's patches, including one conflict that was
invisible to "git rebase":

1b2530e7d0c3 ("Revert b8c17e6664c4 ("rcu: Maintain special bits at bottom of ->dynticks counter")
03f31532d0ce ("rcu/tree: Add better tracing for dyntick-idle")
a309d5ce2335 ("rcu/tree: Clean up dynticks counter usage")
5c6e734fbaeb ("rcu/tree: Remove dynticks_nmi_nesting counter")

This passes modest rcutorture testing.  So far, so good!  ;-)

							Thanx, Paul

Powered by blists - more mailing lists