lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 15 May 2020 19:43:26 -0700
From:   Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
To:     Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@...ux.microsoft.com>
Cc:     Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@...een.com>,
        Anton Vorontsov <anton@...msg.org>,
        Colin Cross <ccross@...roid.com>,
        Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
        Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Benson Leung <bleung@...omium.org>,
        Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@...labora.com>,
        Petr Mladek <pmladek@...e.com>,
        Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@...il.com>,
        Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>, jmorris@...ei.org,
        sashal@...nel.org, linux-doc@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 4/6] pstore/ram: Introduce max_reason and convert
 dump_oops

On Tue, May 12, 2020 at 06:35:04PM -0500, Tyler Hicks wrote:
> On 2020-05-06 14:15:21, Kees Cook wrote:
> > @@ -954,7 +965,11 @@ static void __init ramoops_register_dummy(void)
> >  	pdata.console_size = ramoops_console_size;
> >  	pdata.ftrace_size = ramoops_ftrace_size;
> >  	pdata.pmsg_size = ramoops_pmsg_size;
> > -	pdata.dump_oops = dump_oops;
> > +	/* Parse deprecated module param "dump_oops" into "max_reason". */
> > +	if (ramoops_dump_oops != -1)
> > +		pdata.max_reason = ramoops_dump_oops ? KMSG_DUMP_OOPS
> > +						     : KMSG_DUMP_PANIC;
> > +	pdata.max_reason = ramoops_max_reason;
> 
> This isn't quite right. We're conditionally assigning pdata.max_reason
> and then immediately re-assigning it.
> 
> IIUC, we're just missing an else block and it should look like this:
> 
> 	/* Parse deprecated module param "dump_oops" into "max_reason". */
> 	if (ramoops_dump_oops != -1)
> 		pdata.max_reason = ramoops_dump_oops ? KMSG_DUMP_OOPS
> 						     : KMSG_DUMP_PANIC;
> 	else
> 		pdata.max_reason = ramoops_max_reason;

Whoops, I forgot to CC you Tyler! This should be fixed now here:
https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20200515184434.8470-6-keescook@chromium.org/

-- 
Kees Cook

Powered by blists - more mailing lists