lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sun, 17 May 2020 15:34:18 +0530
From:   Taniya Das <tdas@...eaurora.org>
To:     Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        Michael Turquette   <mturquette@...libre.com>
Cc:     David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@...eaurora.org>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-soc@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-clk@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Taniya Das <tdas@...eaurora.org>
Subject: [PATCH v2 0/3] Add Misc GCC clock driver support for SC7180

 [v2]
  * Update to use ARRAY_SIZE instead of hard-coded values for num_parents.
    Also add the fixes tag.

 [v1]
  * Add a new frequency of 51.2MHz for QUP clock.
  * Add support for gcc_sec_ctrl_clk_src RCG for client to be able to request
   various frequencies.

Taniya Das (3):
  clk: qcom: gcc: Add support for a new frequency for SC7180
  dt-bindings: clock: Add gcc_sec_ctrl_clk_src clock ID
  clk: qcom: gcc: Add support for Secure control source clock

 drivers/clk/qcom/gcc-sc7180.c               | 94 ++++++++++++++++++-----------
 include/dt-bindings/clock/qcom,gcc-sc7180.h |  1 +
 2 files changed, 59 insertions(+), 36 deletions(-)

--
Qualcomm INDIA, on behalf of Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc.is a member
of the Code Aurora Forum, hosted by the  Linux Foundation.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists