lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 21 May 2020 09:16:12 +0100
From:   Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>
To:     Hsin-Hsiung Wang <hsin-hsiung.wang@...iatek.com>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        drinkcat@...omium.org, Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@...iatek.com>,
        Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@...ertech.it>,
        Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@...lic-files.de>,
        Josef Friedl <josef.friedl@...ed.at>,
        Richard Fontana <rfontana@...hat.com>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        Ran Bi <ran.bi@...iatek.com>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pm@...r.kernel.org, linux-rtc@...r.kernel.org,
        srv_heupstream@...iatek.com
Subject: [GIT PULL] Immutable branch between MFD, Power and RTC due for the
 v5.8 merge window

Enjoy!

The following changes since commit 8f3d9f354286745c751374f5f1fcafee6b3f3136:

  Linux 5.7-rc1 (2020-04-12 12:35:55 -0700)

are available in the Git repository at:

  git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lee/mfd.git ib-mfd-power-rtc-v5.8

for you to fetch changes up to 29ee40091e27615530c0ba7773a2879d8266381e:

  rtc: mt6397: Add support for the MediaTek MT6358 RTC (2020-05-21 08:55:48 +0100)

----------------------------------------------------------------
Immutable branch between MFD, Power and RTC due for the v5.8 merge window

----------------------------------------------------------------
Hsin-Hsiung Wang (4):
      mfd: mt6397: Modify suspend/resume behavior
      mfd: mt6397: Trim probe function to support different chips more cleanly
      dt-bindings: mfd: Add compatible for the MediaTek MT6358 PMIC
      mfd: Add support for the MediaTek MT6358 PMIC

Ran Bi (1):
      rtc: mt6397: Add support for the MediaTek MT6358 RTC

 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/mt6397.txt |  14 +-
 drivers/mfd/Makefile                             |   2 +-
 drivers/mfd/mt6358-irq.c                         | 235 +++++++++++++++++++
 drivers/mfd/mt6397-core.c                        | 101 ++++----
 drivers/mfd/mt6397-irq.c                         |  35 ++-
 drivers/power/reset/mt6323-poweroff.c            |   2 +-
 drivers/rtc/rtc-mt6397.c                         |  18 +-
 include/linux/mfd/mt6358/core.h                  | 158 +++++++++++++
 include/linux/mfd/mt6358/registers.h             | 282 +++++++++++++++++++++++
 include/linux/mfd/mt6397/core.h                  |   5 +
 include/linux/mfd/mt6397/rtc.h                   |   9 +-
 11 files changed, 799 insertions(+), 62 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 drivers/mfd/mt6358-irq.c
 create mode 100644 include/linux/mfd/mt6358/core.h
 create mode 100644 include/linux/mfd/mt6358/registers.h

-- 
Lee Jones [李琼斯]
Linaro Services Technical Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists