lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:29:43 +0200
From:   Flavio Suligoi <f.suligoi@...m.it>
To:     Jonathan Cameron <jic23@...nel.org>,
        Hartmut Knaack <knaack.h@....de>,
        Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@...afoo.de>,
        Peter Meerwald-Stadler <pmeerw@...erw.net>,
        Benson Leung <bleung@...omium.org>,
        Enric Balletbo i Serra <enric.balletbo@...labora.com>,
        Guenter Roeck <groeck@...omium.org>,
        Gwendal Grignou <gwendal@...omium.org>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Fabien Lahoudere <fabien.lahoudere@...labora.com>
CC:     <linux-iio@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Flavio Suligoi <f.suligoi@...m.it>
Subject: [PATCH 1/1] iio: common: fix spelling mistake

Fix typo: "tigger" --> "trigger"

Signed-off-by: Flavio Suligoi <f.suligoi@...m.it>
---
 drivers/iio/common/cros_ec_sensors/cros_ec_sensors_core.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/iio/common/cros_ec_sensors/cros_ec_sensors_core.c b/drivers/iio/common/cros_ec_sensors/cros_ec_sensors_core.c
index c831915ca7e5..4888fb23d801 100644
--- a/drivers/iio/common/cros_ec_sensors/cros_ec_sensors_core.c
+++ b/drivers/iio/common/cros_ec_sensors/cros_ec_sensors_core.c
@@ -352,7 +352,7 @@ int cros_ec_sensors_core_init(struct platform_device *pdev,
 		} else {
 			/*
 			 * The only way to get samples in buffer is to set a
-			 * software tigger (systrig, hrtimer).
+			 * software trigger (systrig, hrtimer).
 			 */
 			ret = devm_iio_triggered_buffer_setup(
 					dev, indio_dev, NULL, trigger_capture,
-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists