lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 30 Jun 2020 18:37:33 +0100
From:   Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>
To:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
        Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>,
        Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Marco Elver <elver@...gle.com>,
        "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@...nel.org>,
        Josh Triplett <josh@...htriplett.org>,
        Matt Turner <mattst88@...il.com>,
        Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@...assic.park.msu.ru>,
        Richard Henderson <rth@...ddle.net>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Alan Stern <stern@...land.harvard.edu>,
        "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@...hat.com>,
        Jason Wang <jasowang@...hat.com>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Boqun Feng <boqun.feng@...il.com>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-alpha@...r.kernel.org,
        virtualization@...ts.linux-foundation.org, kernel-team@...roid.com
Subject: [PATCH 17/18] arm64: alternatives: Remove READ_ONCE() usage during patch operation

In preparation for patching the internals of READ_ONCE() itself, replace
its usage on the alternatives patching patch with a volatile variable
instead.

Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>
---
 arch/arm64/kernel/alternative.c | 7 ++++---
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/kernel/alternative.c b/arch/arm64/kernel/alternative.c
index d1757ef1b1e7..87bca8d44084 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kernel/alternative.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kernel/alternative.c
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@
 #define ALT_ORIG_PTR(a)		__ALT_PTR(a, orig_offset)
 #define ALT_REPL_PTR(a)		__ALT_PTR(a, alt_offset)
 
-static int all_alternatives_applied;
+/* Volatile, as we may be patching the guts of READ_ONCE() */
+static volatile int all_alternatives_applied;
 
 static DECLARE_BITMAP(applied_alternatives, ARM64_NCAPS);
 
@@ -217,7 +218,7 @@ static int __apply_alternatives_multi_stop(void *unused)
 
 	/* We always have a CPU 0 at this point (__init) */
 	if (smp_processor_id()) {
-		while (!READ_ONCE(all_alternatives_applied))
+		while (!all_alternatives_applied)
 			cpu_relax();
 		isb();
 	} else {
@@ -229,7 +230,7 @@ static int __apply_alternatives_multi_stop(void *unused)
 		BUG_ON(all_alternatives_applied);
 		__apply_alternatives(&region, false, remaining_capabilities);
 		/* Barriers provided by the cache flushing */
-		WRITE_ONCE(all_alternatives_applied, 1);
+		all_alternatives_applied = 1;
 	}
 
 	return 0;
-- 
2.27.0.212.ge8ba1cc988-goog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists