lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 8 Aug 2020 13:23:58 -0700
From:   Marc MERLIN <marc@...lins.org>
To:     Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@...ux.intel.com>
Cc:     Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        Len Brown <lenb@...nel.org>, Lukas Wunner <lukas@...ner.de>,
        Keith Busch <keith.busch@...el.com>,
        Alex Williamson <alex.williamson@...hat.com>,
        Alexandru Gagniuc <mr.nuke.me@...il.com>,
        Kai-Heng Feng <kai.heng.feng@...onical.com>,
        Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@....de>,
        Paul Menzel <pmenzel@...gen.mpg.de>,
        Nicholas Johnson <nicholas.johnson-opensource@...look.com.au>,
        linux-pci@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/2] PCI: Introduce pcie_wait_for_link_delay()

I forgot to add that my mostly hanging boots look like this:
https://photos.app.goo.gl/HJvTraYYZbiNTNE39

Marc
-- 
"A mouse is a device used to point at the xterm you want to type in" - A.S.R.
 
Home page: http://marc.merlins.org/  

Powered by blists - more mailing lists