lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 17 Aug 2020 11:46:39 +0800
From:   Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@...goat.com>
To:     linux-mips@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Jiaxun Yang <jiaxun.yang@...goat.com>,
        Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@...ha.franken.de>,
        Huacai Chen <chenhc@...ote.com>,
        Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.qemu.devel@...il.com>,
        Serge Semin <Sergey.Semin@...kalelectronics.ru>,
        Paul Burton <paulburton@...nel.org>,
        WANG Xuerui <git@...0n.name>,
        周琰杰 (Zhou Yanjie) 
        <zhouyanjie@...yeetech.com>,
        Liangliang Huang <huanglllzu@...il.com>,
        afzal mohammed <afzal.mohd.ma@...il.com>,
        "Peter Zijlstra (Intel)" <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Peter Xu <peterx@...hat.com>,
        Sergey Korolev <s.korolev@...systems.com>,
        Alexey Malahov <Alexey.Malahov@...kalelectronics.ru>,
        Marc Zyngier <maz@...nel.org>, Anup Patel <anup.patel@....com>,
        Ming Lei <ming.lei@...hat.com>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        Atish Patra <atish.patra@....com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@...cle.com>,
        Steven Price <steven.price@....com>,
        Mike Leach <mike.leach@...aro.org>,
        Michael Kelley <mikelley@...rosoft.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, kvm@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 0/7] R4000 clock enhancements for Loongson

Jiaxun Yang (7):
  MIPS: sync-r4k: Rework to be many cores firendly
  MIPS: time: Use CPUHUP to handle r4k timer
  MIPS: Kconfig: Always select SYNC_R4K if both SMP and r4k timer is
    enabled
  MIPS: Loongson64: Remove custom count sync procudure
  MIPS: cevt-r4k: Don't handle IRQ if clockevent is not enabled
  MIPS: cevt-r4k: Enable intimer for Loongson CPUs with extimer
  MIPS: KVM: Don't use htimer when INTIMER is disabled

 arch/mips/Kconfig                    |  10 +-
 arch/mips/include/asm/cpu-features.h |   4 +
 arch/mips/include/asm/cpu.h          |   1 +
 arch/mips/include/asm/r4k-timer.h    |   5 -
 arch/mips/include/asm/smp.h          |   1 -
 arch/mips/include/asm/time.h         |  28 +++---
 arch/mips/kernel/cevt-r4k.c          |  65 ++++++++++--
 arch/mips/kernel/cpu-probe.c         |   6 +-
 arch/mips/kernel/smp.c               |   5 -
 arch/mips/kernel/sync-r4k.c          | 143 ++++++++++++---------------
 arch/mips/kernel/time.c              |  22 ++++-
 arch/mips/kvm/vz.c                   |   6 ++
 arch/mips/loongson64/smp.c           |  32 +-----
 include/linux/cpuhotplug.h           |   1 +
 14 files changed, 173 insertions(+), 156 deletions(-)

-- 
2.28.0.rc1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists