lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sun, 23 Aug 2020 09:18:07 +0200
From:   Guido Günther <agx@...xcpu.org>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>,
        NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
        Martin Kepplinger <martink@...teo.de>,
        "Angus Ainslie (Purism)" <angus@...ea.ca>,
        Guido Günther <agx@...xcpu.org>,
        Anson Huang <Anson.Huang@....com>, Peng Fan <peng.fan@....com>,
        Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>,
        Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@....com>,
        Philipp Zabel <p.zabel@...gutronix.de>,
        Lucas Stach <l.stach@...gutronix.de>,
        Andrey Smirnov <andrew.smirnov@...il.com>,
        Li Jun <jun.li@....com>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Li Yang <leoyang.li@....com>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Michael Walle <michael@...le.cc>,
        Olof Johansson <olof@...om.net>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v4 1/2] arm64: defconfig: re-sync DRM related defconfig bits

This moves the CONFIG_DRM_SIMPLE_BRIDGE entry around making further
updates simpler.

Signed-off-by: Guido Günther <agx@...xcpu.org>
---
 arch/arm64/configs/defconfig | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
index 6d04b9577b0b..43200a86fe10 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
+++ b/arch/arm64/configs/defconfig
@@ -640,10 +640,10 @@ CONFIG_DRM_MSM=m
 CONFIG_DRM_TEGRA=m
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_LVDS=m
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_SIMPLE=m
-CONFIG_DRM_SIMPLE_BRIDGE=m
 CONFIG_DRM_PANEL_TRULY_NT35597_WQXGA=m
 CONFIG_DRM_DISPLAY_CONNECTOR=m
 CONFIG_DRM_SII902X=m
+CONFIG_DRM_SIMPLE_BRIDGE=m
 CONFIG_DRM_THINE_THC63LVD1024=m
 CONFIG_DRM_TI_SN65DSI86=m
 CONFIG_DRM_I2C_ADV7511=m
-- 
2.26.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists